Saturday, February 6, 2016

Earth Wind and Fire plus Maurice White (solo)/Philip Bailey (solo) playlist.

1. Got To Get You Into My Life
2. Let's Groove
3. After The Love Is Gone
4. Serpentine Fire
5. That's The Way Of The World
6. Shining Star
7. September
8. Walking On The Chinese Wall (Bailey)
9. Children Of The Ghetto (Bailey)
10. Stand By Me (White)
11. I Need You (White)
12. Fantasy
13. Getaway
14. Boogie Wonderland

No comments:

Post a Comment